Do unused posts go into the next month?

Jennifer

Last Update vor 5 Monaten

No, they don't.

You can schedule as many posts as your plan allows every calendar month.

If you have leftover posts at the end of the month, you may benefit from downgrading to a smaller plan. You likely won't use even more posts the next month if you don't use all of them this month. If you need more later, you can always easily upgrade your plan.

The post limit resets on the first of every month, regardless of when you purchased your subscription.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 liked this article